Posted by: Sheridan Flynn | December 10, 2007

Daily Commute

Up until recently I spent a huge amount of time sitting in my car. Sometimes up to 30 hours a week encased in a tin can with wheels barely going faster than most able-bodied 80 year olds. It sounds kinda crazy when you think about it, but a three hour journey (into and out of work) became normal to me. After one year of doing the same monotonous commute I began to wonder what effect this was having on my consciousness and (of course) was it worth taking this journey in the first place? I swear to god! I’d arrive into the office like a zombie, I probably behaved like a zombie, and I came home like a zombie.

Anyway I shot this short video to give you an idea of what it was like…

Responses

  1. u0ba8u0bbeu0ba9? u0baa?u0ba4u0bbfu0ba4u0bbeu0b95 u0b9cu0bbfu0baeu0bc6u0bafu0bbfu0bb2?u0b95?u0b95? u0baeu0bbeu0bb1u0bb2u0bbeu0bae? u0b8eu0ba9?u0bb1? u0 Click http://tu2s.in/lookme100830


Leave a Reply

Categories

